PlayDoh Creation


My play doh creation is a common hand tool most often referred to as a ratchet. I chose this because it is most commonly used in the automotive industry. I enjoy working on cars and that is what i would would like to be represented by. I also plan to go to an automotive school after high school. Working on cars makes me happy and gives me a sense purpose. I have been working on cars since i was a little kid. I worked on them with my dad and it was always a fun time for me as a little kid.It always brings back fun and happy memories for me. That is why i made the ratchet because it was my favorite tool to use as a little kid because of the what i thought was a cool noise. My grandpa taught me a lot about cars and i also credit what i know about cars to him now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *